హోం  »  క్రికెట్  »  IPL  »  IPL 2010  »  షెడ్యూల్ ఫలితాలు

IPL 2010 షెడ్యూల్ & ఫలితాలు

మ్యాచ్
టీమ్
ఫలితాలు
Final,
25 Apr 2010, Sun
Mumbai 146/9 (20)
Chennai 168/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 22 runs
3rd Place Play-off,
24 Apr 2010, Sat
Bangalore 86/1 (13.5)
Deccan 82 (18.3)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Semi-Final,
22 Apr 2010, Thu
Deccan 104 (19.2)
Chennai 142/7 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 38 runs
Semi-Final,
21 Apr 2010, Wed
Bangalore 149/9 (20)
Mumbai 184/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 35 runs
Match 56,
19 Apr 2010, Mon
Kolkata 135/1 (17.3)
Mumbai 133/8 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 9 wickets
Match 55,
18 Apr 2010, Sun
Chennai 195/4 (19.4)
Punjab 192/3 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets
Match 54,
18 Apr 2010, Sun
Delhi 134/7 (20)
Deccan 145/7 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 11 runs
Match 53,
17 Apr 2010, Sat
Kolkata 133/2 (16.1)
Rajasthan 132/9 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
Match 52,
17 Apr 2010, Sat
Bangalore 134/9 (20)
Mumbai 191/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 57 runs
Match 51,
16 Apr 2010, Fri
Deccan 178/5 (19.1)
Punjab 174/3 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 5 wickets
Match 50,
15 Apr 2010, Thu
Delhi 113/4 (18.4)
Chennai 112/9 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Match 49,
14 Apr 2010, Wed
Bangalore 132/5 (15.4)
Rajasthan 130/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 5 wickets
Match 48,
13 Apr 2010, Tue
Delhi 144/7 (20)
Mumbai 183/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 39 runs
Match 47,
13 Apr 2010, Tue
Chennai 143/1 (13.3)
Kolkata 139/8 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
Match 46,
12 Apr 2010, Mon
Bangalore 138 (19.4)
Deccan 151/6 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 13 runs
Match 45,
11 Apr 2010, Sun
Punjab 112/3 (18.4)
Delhi 111 (19.4)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
Match 44,
11 Apr 2010, Sun
Rajasthan 137/8 (20)
Mumbai 174/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 37 runs
Match 43,
10 Apr 2010, Sat
Deccan 139/4 (19.1)
Chennai 138/8 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 6 wickets
Match 42,
10 Apr 2010, Sat
Bangalore 162/3 (17.1)
Kolkata 160/9 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets
Match 41,
09 Apr 2010, Fri
Punjab 158/4 (19.2)
Mumbai 154/9 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 40,
08 Apr 2010, Thu
Deccan 186/3 (19.2)
Bangalore 184/6 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 7 wickets
Match 39,
07 Apr 2010, Wed
Delhi 167/8 (20)
Kolkata 181/3 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 14 runs
Match 38,
07 Apr 2010, Wed
Rajasthan 157/1 (15)
Punjab 153/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 9 wickets
Match 37,
06 Apr 2010, Tue
Mumbai 141/9 (20)
Chennai 165/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 24 runs
Match 36,
05 Apr 2010, Mon
Deccan 157 (19.5)
Rajasthan 159 (19.5)
Rajasthan Royals won by 2 runs
Match 35,
04 Apr 2010, Sun
Punjab 204/2 (18.2)
Kolkata 200/3 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets
Match 34,
04 Apr 2010, Sun
Bangalore 147/9 (20)
Delhi 184/5 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 37 runs
Match 33,
03 Apr 2010, Sat
Deccan 115 (18.2)
Mumbai 178/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 63 runs
Match 32,
03 Apr 2010, Sat
Rajasthan 223/5 (20)
Chennai 246/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 23 runs
Match 31,
02 Apr 2010, Fri
Bangalore 184/4 (19.1)
Punjab 181/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets
Match 30,
01 Apr 2010, Thu
Deccan 157/5 (20)
Kolkata 181/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 24 runs
Match 29,
31 Mar 2010, Wed
Rajasthan 121 (17.4)
Delhi 188/6 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 67 runs
Match 28,
31 Mar 2010, Wed
Chennai 162/5 (18.5)
Bangalore 161/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
Match 27,
30 Mar 2010, Tue
Mumbai 164/6 (19.3)
Punjab 163 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
Match 26,
29 Mar 2010, Mon
Kolkata 137/9 (20)
Delhi 177/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 40 runs
Match 25,
28 Mar 2010, Sun
Deccan 131 (17.4)
Mumbai 172/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 41 runs
Match 24,
28 Mar 2010, Sun
Chennai 160/6 (20)
Rajasthan 177/8 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 17 runs
Match 21,
25 Mar 2010, Thu
Bangalore 166/9 (20)
Delhi 183/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 17 runs
Match 23,
27 Mar 2010, Sat
Punjab 144/6 (20)
Kolkata 183/5 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 39 runs
Match 22,
26 Mar 2010, Fri
Rajasthan 151/2 (15.4)
Deccan 148/9 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 20,
25 Mar 2010, Thu
Mumbai 181/5 (19)
Chennai 180/2 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 19,
24 Mar 2010, Wed
Punjab 152 (19.1)
Rajasthan 183/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 31 runs
Match 18,
23 Mar 2010, Tue
Chennai 135/7 (20)
Bangalore 171/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 36 runs
Match 17,
22 Mar 2010, Mon
Mumbai 156/3 (18.3)
Kolkata 155/3 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
Match 16,
21 Mar 2010, Sun
Chennai 136/7 (20)
Punjab 136/8 (20)
Match Tied (Kings XI Punjab) won in the super over)
Match 15,
21 Mar 2010, Sun
Delhi 161/9 (20)
Deccan 171/6 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 10 runs
Match 14,
20 Mar 2010, Sat
Bangalore 155/3 (19.1)
Mumbai 151/9 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets
Match 13,
20 Mar 2010, Sat
Kolkata 134/5 (20)
Rajasthan 168/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 34 runs
Match 12,
19 Mar 2010, Fri
Punjab 164/8 (20)
Deccan 170/7 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 6 runs
Match 11,
19 Mar 2010, Fri
Chennai 190/5 (19.1)
Delhi 185/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
Match 10,
18 Mar 2010, Thu
Bangalore 93/0 (10.4)
Rajasthan 92 (19.5)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 wickets
Match 9,
17 Mar 2010, Wed
Delhi 120/9 (16.3)
Mumbai 218/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 98 runs
Match 8,
16 Mar 2010, Tue
Kolkata 109 (19.2)
Chennai 164/3 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 55 runs
Match 7,
16 Mar 2010, Tue
Bangalore 204/2 (18.5)
Punjab 203/3 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets
Match 6,
15 Mar 2010, Mon
Delhi 142/4 (17.1)
Rajasthan 141/6 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Match 5,
14 Mar 2010, Sun
Kolkata 136/3 (19.2)
Bangalore 135/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
Match 4,
14 Mar 2010, Sun
Chennai 159/9 (20)
Deccan 190/4 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 31 runs
Match 3,
13 Mar 2010, Sat
Delhi 146/5 (19.5)
Punjab 142/9 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
Match 2,
13 Mar 2010, Sat
Rajasthan 208/7 (20)
Mumbai 212/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 runs
Match 1,
12 Mar 2010, Fri
Deccan 150/7 (20)
Kolkata 161/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 11 runs
పోల్స్
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X