హోం  »  క్రికెట్  »  South Africa vs England 2019/20  »  షెడ్యూల్ ఫలితాలు

South Africa vs England 2019/20 షెడ్యూల్ & ఫలితాలు

4 TEST, 3 ODI, 3 T20

మ్యాచ్
రకము
టీమ్
వేదికలు
1st Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM
Test
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
2nd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 02:00 PM
Test
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
3rd Test,
Jan 16 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM
Test
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
4th Test,
Jan 24 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM
Test
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 04 2020, Tue - 04:30 PM
ODI
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Feb 07 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM
ODI
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Feb 09 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM
ODI
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st T20I,
Feb 12 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM
T20
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Buffalo Park, East London, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 14 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM
T20
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 16 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM
T20
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
పోల్స్
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X