హోం  »  క్రికెట్  »  షెడ్యూల్

క్రికెట్ షెడ్యూల్

తేదీ మరియు సమయం
టీమ్
వేదిక
Match 23,
Apr 24 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ముంబై
హైదరాబాద్
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 24,
Apr 25 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
బెంగళూరు
చెన్నై
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 25,
Apr 26 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
హైదరాబాద్
పంజాబ్
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 26,
Apr 27 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ఢిల్లీ
కోల్‌కతా
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 27,
Apr 28 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
చెన్నై
ముంబై
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 28,
Apr 29 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
రాజస్థాన్
హైదరాబాద్
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 29,
Apr 29 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
బెంగళూరు
కోల్‌కతా
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 30,
Apr 30 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
చెన్నై
ఢిల్లీ
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 31,
May 01 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
బెంగళూరు
ముంబై
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 32,
May 02 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ఢిల్లీ
రాజస్థాన్
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 33,
May 03 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
కోల్‌కతా
చెన్నై
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 34,
May 04 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
పంజాబ్
ముంబై
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 35,
May 05 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
చెన్నై
బెంగళూరు
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 36,
May 05 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
హైదరాబాద్
ఢిల్లీ
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 37,
May 06 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ముంబై
కోల్‌కతా
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 38,
May 06 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
పంజాబ్
రాజస్థాన్
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 39,
May 07 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
హైదరాబాద్
బెంగళూరు
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 40,
May 08 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
రాజస్థాన్
పంజాబ్
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 41,
May 09 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
కోల్‌కతా
ముంబై
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 42,
May 10 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ఢిల్లీ
హైదరాబాద్
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Only Test,
May 11 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
పాకిస్థాన్
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match 43,
May 11 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
రాజస్థాన్
చెన్నై
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 44,
May 12 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
పంజాబ్
కోల్‌కతా
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 45,
May 12 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ఢిల్లీ
బెంగళూరు
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 46,
May 13 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
చెన్నై
హైదరాబాద్
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 47,
May 13 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ముంబై
రాజస్థాన్
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 48,
May 14 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
పంజాబ్
బెంగళూరు
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 49,
May 15 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
కోల్‌కతా
రాజస్థాన్
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 50,
May 16 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ముంబై
పంజాబ్
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 51,
May 17 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
బెంగళూరు
హైదరాబాద్
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 52,
May 18 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ఢిల్లీ
చెన్నై
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 53,
May 19 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
రాజస్థాన్
బెంగళూరు
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 54,
May 19 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
హైదరాబాద్
కోల్‌కతా
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 55,
May 20 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ఢిల్లీ
ముంబై
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 56,
May 20 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
చెన్నై
పంజాబ్
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Qualifier 1,
May 22 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Eliminator,
May 23 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
1st Test,
May 24 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
పాకిస్థాన్
Lord's, London, England
Qualifier 2,
May 25 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Final,
May 27 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Only Twenty20,
May 31 2018, Thu - 10:30 PM IST
వెస్టిండిస్
ICC World XI
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Jun 01 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
పాకిస్థాన్
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Jun 06 2018, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
వెస్టిండిస్
శ్రీలంక
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Only ODI,
Jun 10 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
స్కాట్లాండ్
ఇంగ్లాండ్
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Match 1,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ఐర్లాండ్
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
1st Twenty20,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
స్కాట్లాండ్
పాకిస్థాన్
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 2,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ఐర్లాండ్
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
స్కాట్లాండ్
పాకిస్థాన్
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Only Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
ఇండియా
Afghanistan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
2nd Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
వెస్టిండిస్
శ్రీలంక
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
2nd ODI,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
Match 3,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 08:30 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
స్కాట్లాండ్
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer, Netherlands
Match 4,
Jun 17 2018, Sun - 08:30 PM IST
స్కాట్లాండ్
ఐర్లాండ్
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer, Netherlands
3rd ODI,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 5,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
స్కాట్లాండ్
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
Match 6,
Jun 20 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
స్కాట్లాండ్
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
4th ODI,
Jun 21 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
3rd Test,
Jun 23 2018, Sat - 11:30 PM IST
వెస్టిండిస్
శ్రీలంక
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
5th ODI,
Jun 24 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
ఇండియా
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Only Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 29 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
ఇండియా
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match 1,
Jul 01 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
పాకిస్థాన్
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 2,
Jul 02 2018, Mon - 06:30 PM IST
పాకిస్థాన్
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 3,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
1st Twenty20,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 10:00 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 4,
Jul 04 2018, Wed - 06:30 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
పాకిస్థాన్
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 5,
Jul 05 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
పాకిస్థాన్
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 6,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 06:30 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
ఆస్ట్రేలియా
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
2nd Twenty20,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 10:00 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
Final,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
3rd Twenty20,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
1st Test,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
Galle International Stadium, Galle, Sri Lanka
1st ODI,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st ODI,
Jul 13 2018, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
పాకిస్థాన్
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Lord's, London, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 16 2018, Mon - 02:00 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
పాకిస్థాన్
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
3rd ODI,
Jul 17 2018, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 18 2018, Wed - 02:00 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
పాకిస్థాన్
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
2nd Test,
Jul 20 2018, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo, Sri Lanka
4th ODI,
Jul 20 2018, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
పాకిస్థాన్
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
5th ODI,
Jul 22 2018, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
జింబాబ్వే
పాకిస్థాన్
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
1st ODI,
Jul 29 2018, Sun - 09:45 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
2nd ODI,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
1st Test,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
3rd ODI,
Aug 05 2018, Sun - 09:45 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
4th ODI,
Aug 08 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
2nd Test,
Aug 09 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Lord's, London, England
5th ODI,
Aug 12 2018, Sun - 02:30 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Only Twenty20,
Aug 14 2018, Tue - 07:00 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
దక్షిణాఫ్రికా
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
3rd Test,
Aug 18 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st Twenty20,
Aug 20 2018, Mon - 08:30 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
2nd Twenty20,
Aug 22 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
3rd Twenty20,
Aug 24 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
1st ODI,
Aug 27 2018, Mon - 03:15 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
2nd ODI,
Aug 29 2018, Wed - 03:15 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
4th Test,
Aug 30 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd ODI,
Aug 31 2018, Fri - 03:15 PM IST
ఐర్లాండ్
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
5th Test,
Sep 07 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
ఇంగ్లాండ్
ఇండియా
Kia Oval, London, England
1st ODI,
Oct 10 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
2nd ODI,
Oct 13 2018, Sat - 10:00 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
3rd ODI,
Oct 17 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
4th ODI,
Oct 20 2018, Sat - 10:00 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
5th ODI,
Oct 23 2018, Tue - 02:30 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Only Twenty20,
Oct 27 2018, Sat - 07:00 PM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
1st Test,
Nov 06 2018, Tue - 10:00 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Galle International Stadium, Galle, Sri Lanka
2nd Test,
Nov 14 2018, Wed - 10:00 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
3rd Test,
Nov 23 2018, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
శ్రీలంక
ఇంగ్లాండ్
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo, Sri Lanka
పోల్స్

Mykhel బ్రేకింగ్ అలర్ట్స్ పొందండి