Netherlands vs Zimbabwe 2019 2nd T20I Live స్కోర్

తేదీ : Jun 25 2019, Tue - 09:00 PM (IST)
వేదిక : Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Match Tied (Zimbabwe win the one-over eliminator) (Periodic updates)
మ్యాచ్ ఇన్ఫో
మ్యాచ్ Netherlands vs Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe in Netherlands 2019
తేదీ Jun 25 2019, Tue - 09:00 PM (IST)
టాస్ Netherlands won the toss and elected to bat.
వేదిక Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
అంపైర్లు Rizwan, Huub
Netherlands జట్టు Tobias Visee, Max O'Dowd, Ben Cooper, Saqib Zulfiqar, Wesley Barresi, Pieter Seelaar (c), Scott Edwards (wk), Fredrick Klaassen, Brandon Glover, Paul van Meekeren, Roelof van der Merwe
Zimbabwe జట్టు Hamilton Masakadza (c), Elton Chigumbura, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (wk), Peter Moor, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Christopher Mpofu

న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more