Premier Badminton League Winners & Runners List

The Season 4 of Premier Badminton League (PBL) starts December 22 and the final of the league will be held on January 13 in Bengaluru. Top badminton players in the world are participating in the event which has gained immense popularity within three seasons. Heres the history of the last three seasons of the Premier Badminton League that is getting bigger and better with every passing season.
  • సీజన్ 2018-19
    విన్నర్ :బెంగళూరు రాప్టర్స్
    రన్నరప్ : ముంబై రాకెట్స్
    Bengaluru Raptors 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • సీజన్ 2017-18
    విన్నర్ :హైదరాబాద్ హంటర్స్
    రన్నరప్ : బెంగళూరు రాప్టర్స్
    Hyderabad Hunters 4-3 Bengaluru Blasters
  • సీజన్ 2017
    విన్నర్ :చెన్నై స్మాషర్స్
    రన్నరప్ : ముంబై రాకెట్స్
    Chennai Smashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • సీజన్ 2016
    విన్నర్ :ఢిల్లీ డాషర్స్
    రన్నరప్ : ముంబై రాకెట్స్
    Delhi Dashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
పాయింట్ల పట్టిక
జట్లు M W L TP
అవధె వారియర్స్ AW 30 13 11 25
హైదరాబాద్ హంటర్స్ HH 30 15 9 24
బెంగళూరు రాప్టర్స్ BR 30 12 12 21
Jan 13 07:00 PM Final
బెంగళూరు రాప్టర్స్ BR ముంబై రాకెట్స్ MR 4 - 3
Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X